Through Every Dark Night, There’s a Bright Day After That

The clock strikes twelve on March 27th, January and February just left so fast and will followed by March in 4 days. Oh God, didn’t expect I’ve been here for almost 1.5 years. Life is getting hard, but I never forget to always gratefull for all the things You (Allah) have given to me.

In this midnight with my Ebooks with me I have to keep awake to finish this chapter.

Night……, It’s started getting cold, quiet night, silence……., the moon is hiding behind the building, the street begin to empty, people are asleep. Try to keep awake with music, but this get me distracted I can’t concentrate, running around and stretching ? it won’t help, i don’t drink coffe, i don’t have any soda. God help me to stay awake. keep my eyes open don’t let me fall asleep.

For the good living, for the people I care and I love. “through every dark night, there’s a bright day after that”. No matter how hard it gets.

midnight

-

12:02 PM, 27 March 2011

Sharjah, UAE

4 Responses to “Through Every Dark Night, There’s a Bright Day After That”


  1. 1 uismangann April 6, 2011 at 9:30 am

    nasib seorang kuli.. dimanapun harus belajar hhe..
    *kaya lagi UAS aja pake sistem SKS🙂

  2. 2 karis May 3, 2011 at 5:04 am

    semangat ya yank…🙂
    dimanapun kita berada harus tetep istiqomah, qona’ah, dan yang paling penting senantiasa selalu bersyukur..

    e-booknya pasti cepet beres ko, yang penting matanya jangan buru2 sipit kl lagi baca.. :p

    seperti kata2 RA Kartini binti Kartono “Habislah Gelap Terbitlah Terang”😀.. jiiiaaayooouuuuuu!!!!!!

  3. 4 Ne2Q August 4, 2011 at 1:29 am

    oww so swittt ndut…gw baru ngeh ini lu nulis2 ginian..tp skrg kan lo dah di indo..ttp semangat yo nduttt,,KAMU PASTI BISA..!!!


Leave a Reply

logo_ittelkom

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 153,702 hits

Top Rated

logo_ittelkom logo_ittelkom

