It all Goes Wrong !!!

Dear A and R

Sory since you called me that time i never hear about you again, even when i decided to go to UAE, i was never even in a few words to say goodbye to you. i just surprised when the last time you called me and you said “i don’t know we can meet again or not” that day i just feel like u don’t need our friendship anymore.

For A, you know when I have a crush on R, since high school, u always support me to get closer to her, but the thing that I don’t understand why you lied to me about this, why you are lied to yourself that you have the same feelings about her, why dont u tell me about this earlier, because it was so paintful for me to hear that.if i knew this before i would give up for you bro.

bro, i never mean to do bad things to you, i do care about you bro, actually it took a several month for me to feel myself again, and to risk my heart to you bro. By the time I had done that, I felt I had learned one more lesson about myself. I also felt more compassion toward others from whom I had, myself, disengaged in my lifetime. when i miss u bro i just dont have an encourage to reach on you.

For R, you are the special one in my heart too, you’re the only girl I want to meet when I came back to my hometown, i knew from the start that we are different, i knew my heart for you is become this far. my mind is always told me to stay away from you, but my heart always cry out, finally after all of this i realize that we only be
just a friend. thanks for what u have done for me for all your kindness. i hope u will find your truly soulmate. A or whoever he is.

For both of you. forget Everything that ever happens to us, A this is not your fault, neither do R, this is the biggest mistake i ever done in my life. iam the only one who must responsible for all of this, I feel guilty about it especially when I read this message iam kind of speechless and my heart was so paintfull, I just realized that
I miss someone who i have promised him to always support each others when one of us fall down. forgive me for what iam doing in the past, I’m sorry because iam so selfish with the two of you.

i hope someday the three of us will be together again in the same or different line, no matter with who we are belongs to, because this friendship’s so much more precious.love is cheap, friendship’s more deep for me.

whatever happened with the two of you in the future, both of you always and always be my best friends, This is the journey of our life,,, one day we will smile and laughed at all of this.

Best Regards
Aris, Sharjah,UAE
Sunday, 12:01 PM
3rd january, 2010″

11 Responses to “It all Goes Wrong !!!”


  1. 1 fara March 4, 2010 at 12:16 am

    nebak ahhh, sapa yang dimaksut

    A = cowo = mas Ariza Nur Ikhwan
    R = cewe = mbak Ruslan Haris 😀
    *based on blogroll nya

    :maho: detected ni

    • 2 kumanz March 4, 2010 at 3:43 am

      haha….amponnn gw masih normal…

      • 3 ruslan haris March 18, 2010 at 1:14 pm

        beughhhh… ternyata bener pirasat gw baca nie artikel dari atas dah ga enak ky prasaan mo ngeliat setan ..hihi kesebut juga dah nama gw ….ris.. insyaffff riss gw msih normal … ngefans boleh ris .tapi klo cintrong … aiiidahh…ampyunnnn gw normal gan .hihi

        @ farah… beughh tenang far saya klarifikasi bahwa saya dang aris tidak terjadi hubungan yang tidak di ingin kan ..hihihi…

      • 4 kumanz March 19, 2010 at 9:52 am

        haha mbak ucan….bukan salah gw can…salahin yang diatas gw…huahaha
        lama2 gw jadi ngeri ama lu can….jangan2 emang punya 2 kepribadian
        :ngacir:

  2. 5 asri March 8, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    tuker aja, yg cwek yg A
    yaitu asri

    *pede* __________ :kabur:

  3. 6 kumanz March 9, 2010 at 4:22 am

    haha…nah kalo ini agak normalan dikit,,,

  4. 7 asri March 20, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    hah jd kk selama ini naksir asri?

    *ge er tingkat tinggi*

    __________________________ :kabur:

  5. 9 asri March 22, 2010 at 8:35 am

    wah iya, mungkin kita memang ditakdirkan berjodoh

    *brp byk nama org aris di indonesia asri?:mrgreen:

  6. 11 uismangan April 13, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    aih ternyata ..

    *cepiceless..


Leave a Reply

logo_ittelkom

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 153,702 hits

Top Rated

logo_ittelkom logo_ittelkom

