Just 4 My MOM

lyrics by : sheila on7

Sometimes I feel my heart so lonely but it’s ok
No matter how my girl just left me I just don’t care
Whenever the rain comes down and it’s seems there’s none to hold me
She’s there for me, she’s my mom

reff :
Just for my mom, I write this song
Just for my mom, I sing this song
‘coz just my mom, can wipe my tears
‘coz just my mom, can only here

Trap in a subway, can’t remember the day but I feel ok
Damped in damn situation, in every condition with no conclusion
Whenever the rain comes down and it’s seems there’s none to hold me
She’s there for me, she’s my mom

Ke Reff
You may say I have none to cover me under the sun
“You’ll only get it from your mom!!!”

“thanks 4 u Mom, u are the one n only my mom, selamat hari IBU (22 Desember)” mwah2

6 Responses to “Just 4 My MOM”


  1. 1 dhedhi December 22, 2008 at 10:19 am

    walaupun jadwalnya “Just 4 My MOM”
    tapi ga pa2 ya saya kasih comment hehehe

    yupz.. met hari ibu…
    begitu besar jasa ibu…
    luar biasa!🙂

  2. 2 dian December 23, 2008 at 2:47 am

    yay!!
    and i can’t stand seeing my mom on this Christmas day.
    love your mom, don;t have to wait to become a mom to do it, cos you won’t🙂

  3. 3 asri December 23, 2008 at 3:04 am

    selamat buat ibunya😉

  4. 4 fachri December 26, 2008 at 12:24 am

    never ending love, for u mom

  5. 5 kumanz December 28, 2008 at 1:19 am

    @dhedhi, dian, asri, fachri

    Mama, mama you know I love you😀

  6. 6 yulili December 29, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    walau hari Ibu sudah lewat, Terima kasih kepada seluruh para wanita di dunia yang telah mengorbankan waktu, jiwa, raga, dan dirinya untuk para generasi-generasi umat ini. tanpa kalian, kami hanyalah seonggok daging yang tidak akan menjelma menjadi sosok yang dapat menghirup udara ini.

    lagu favorit “Mom”
    My Mom is amazing by Zaid Bikha.
    My Mother by YUsuf Islam

    So sweet….dengerin ya


Leave a Reply

logo_ittelkom

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 153,702 hits

Top Rated

logo_ittelkom logo_ittelkom

